€{{amount_with_comma_separator}}

YAYA AUSTRALIA

Unit 3
1 – 3 Belgium Avenue
VIC 3121 Melbourne
Australia

Courtney Hands
australia@yaya.nl
+61 410 654 284

YAYA AUSTRIA (EAST)

S&F – 1.OG – S1
Moosfeldstraße 1
A-5101 Bergheim
Austria

Kathi Kaspar
kathi@kasparagency.com
+43 660 6514 217

YAYA AUSTRIA (WEST)

S&F – 1.OG – C2
Moosfeldstraße 1
A-5101 Bergheim
Austria

Edith Kaspar
edith@kasparagency.com
+43 650 2542 548


YAYA BELGIUM

Brownfieldlaan 1 
2830 Willebroek 
Belgium 

Vanessa Waegeman 
vanessa@acrisfashion.com 
+32 486 06 33 62 

Voula Krokos (French) 
voula@acrisfashion.com 
+32 4 7592 3334 

YAYA CANADA

225 Chabanel Ouest, Suite 420 
H2N 2C9 Montréal 
Canada 

Melanie McLean 
melanie@ammcl.com 
+1 514 779 2093

YAYA CZECH REPUBLIC

Modecenterstraße 22 
1030 Vienna 
Austria 

Kathi Kaspar  kathi@kasparagency.com 
+43 660 6514 217 
(No samples available)

YAYA DENMARK

Baunevej 19 
3400 Hillerod 
Denmark 

Sophie Vang 
sophie@anapparel.agency 
+45 5373 1011

YAYA FINLAND

Vattuniemenkatu 15 -c 
00200 Helsinki 
Finland 

Sinikka Kopiloff 
sinikka@finkodesign.fi 
+358 40 900 0425

YAYA FRANCE (CENTER)

12 Rue Mandar 
75002 Paris 
France 

Sujin Jeong 
sujin.tchitcha@gmail.com 
+33 142336234 

YAYA FRANCE (NORTH EAST)

35 Rue de Talleyrand 
51100 Reims 
France 

Thomas Brizion
showroom.ascollections@gmail.com 
+33 6 1646 6605

YAYA FRANCE (NORTH WEST)

8 Rue de la Plaine 
35890 Laillé 
France 

Romain Maillocheau 
romain.mail@wanadoo.fr 
+33 6 8638 4677

YAYA FRANCE (RHÔNE-ALPES)

24 Rue Waldeck Rousseau 
69006 Lyon 
France 

Brice Castellano 
brice_castellano@hotmail.com 
+33 6 2135 7305

YAYA FRANCE (SOUTH WEST)

166 Rue Saint-François 
Xavier 33170 Gradignan 
France 

Frederic Picciolli 
frederic.picciolli@icloud.com 
+33 6 5062 8191

YAYA GERMANY (CENTER)

HDM 4, 8.OG, Raum 0836 
Kölner Straße 1 
65760 Eschborn 
Germany 

Sina Thielking 
s.thielking@yaya.eu 
+49 160 9588 9448

YAYA GERMANY (EAST)

MMC Haus C showroom 059 
Münchner Ring 2 
04435 Schkeuditz 
Germany

Katharina Janning 
k.janning@yaya.eu 
+49 160 980 24774 

Selina Wiegele 
s.wiegele@yaya.eu 
+49 160 260 2372

YAYA GERMANY (NORTH)

Brandshofer Deich 68 A-B  
20539 Hamburg 
Germany 

Laura Bauer 
l.bauer@yaya.eu 
+49 157 7253 1670 

YAYA GERMANY (SOUTH)

Sturm Plaza, 1st floor room 1 
Karl-Weinmair-Straße 6 
80807 München 
Germany

Antonia Simon
a.simon@yaya.eu 
+49 1715329585 

Julia Obermaier 
j.obermaier@yaya.eu 
+49 176 19943840

YAYA GERMANY (SOUTH WEST)

EFC, EG , Raum 094
Mahdentalstraße 100/102
71065 Sindelfingen
Germany

Markus Bogner 
m.bogner@yaya.eu
+49 176 1386 9142 

Carmen Jerg
c.jerg@yaya.nl
+49 163 885 0142

YAYA GERMANY (WEST)

Kölnerstraße 17a 
40211 Düsseldorf 
Germany 

Stefanie Plaga 
s.plaga@yaya.eu 
+49 177 3869142 

YAYA GREECE

Tamara Gitgel 
tamara@yaya.nl 
+31 20 497 6066

YAYA IRELAND

Fashion City Unit 36 
Ballymount Rd Uppr 
D24 NY2F, Dublin 
Ireland 

Gerard Burke 
gerard@gbagencies.ie 
+353 87 797 5555

YAYA ITALY (CENTER SOUTH)

Via dei Granatieri, 58
00143 Roma 
Italy 

Federico Grandoni 
italy@yaya.nl 
+39 393 950 7910

YAYA ITALY (GENERAL)

Via degli Artificieri, 67 
00143 Roma 
Italy 

Ilaria Badii 
italy@yaya.nl 
+39 06 502 0400

YAYA ITALY (NORTH EAST)

Via Pialoi, 21/A 
30020 Marcon Zona Industriale 
Italy 

Gianni Bullo 
italy@yaya.nl 
+39 348 266 5293 

Luca Pinarello 
italy@yaya.nl 
+39 348 355 8268

YAYA ITALY (SOUTH)

Via Antiniana Polo Flegreo, 2F 
80078 Pozzuoli 
ltaly 

Fabrizio Lauri 
info@studiofabriziolauri.it 
+39 0817663592

YAYA JAPAN

Toko White BLDG2-11-9, 2F 
150-0021 Ebisu Nishi 
Tokyo, Shibuya-ku 
Japan 

Jin Takishima 
takishima@e-matsuno.jp 
+81 3 5784 0940

YAYA NORWAY

Nils Lauritssøns vei 34 
0870 Oslo 
Norway

Harald Dahlstrøm 
dahlstrom@live.no 
+47 971 53 888

YAYA POLAND

ul. Rejtana 65
35-326 Rzeszów 
Poland 

Franciszek Pazyniak
franciszek@yaya.nl 
+48 602 157 954

YAYA PORTUGAL

Tamara Gitgel 
tamara@yaya.nl 
+31 20 497 6066

YAYA RUSSIA

Avangardnaya 3 
125493 Moscow 
Russia 

Omur Surenkok 
o.surenkok@yaya.eu 
+7 967 127 0404

YAYA SLOVAKIA

Modecenterstraße 22 
1030 Vienna 
Austria 

Edith Kaspar 
edith@kasparagency.com 
+43 650 2542 548 
(No samples available)

YAYA SOUTH AFRICA

22 Dreyer Street 
7708 Claremont, Cape Town 
South Africa 

Jon Steward 
jon@pacificgroup.co.za 
+27 21 674 6901

YAYA SPAIN

Tamara Gitgel 
tamara@yaya.nl 
+31 20 497 6066

YAYA SWEDEN

Gamla Almedalsvägen 35 
412 63 Göthenburg 
Sweden 

Anna Sörqvist 
sweden@yaya.nl 
+46 70 831 1200

YAYA SWITZERLAND

Thurgauerstrasse 113 
8152 Opfikon 
Switzerland 

Leila Kashani 
leila.kashani@bollag.net 
+41 79 190 8982

YAYA THE NETHERLANDS

Haarlemmerstraatweg 95 
1165 MK Halfweg 
The Netherlands 

Tamara Gitgel 
tamara@yaya.nl 
+31 20 497 6066

YAYA UNITED KINGDOM

12 South Hill Park
NW3 2SB Hampstead, London 
United Kingdom

Liza Bergman 
contact@lbagencyuk.com 
+44 7585 800 894

OTHER COUNTRIES

Dorien Meindertsma 
dorien@yaya.nl 
+31 20 497 6066

Winkelmandje